North Dakota JS Board 2011 2012

The North Dakota Jump$tart Coalition recently elected their 2011-2012 Board of Directors.   Leading the coalition is President, Amy Jo Johnson, Director of Learning, Credit Union Association of the Dakotas, and Other board members are Vice President Justin Ell, Loan Administrator, Lewis and Clark Regional Development Council; Treasurer Wally Erhardt Director of Student Loans of North Dakota/North Dakota College Access Network; Secretary Cindy Sanford, Rural Outreach Specialist, Center for Technology and Business; Board Member Dorothy Lick, Senior Vice President of Education, North Dakota Bankers Association; Board Member Pam Katin, AVP of Lending, Railway Credit Union; Board Member Audrey Kroll, Marketplace for Kids; and Board Member Janis Cheney, State Director of AARP, ND.

The North Dakota Jump$tart Coalition is comprised of more than 60 organizations, government agencies, financial institutions, corporations, nonprofits, and individuals. Working together we are able to join forces to improve the personal financial literacy of all North Dakotans.

 The North Dakota Jump$tart Coalition seeks to improve the personal financial literacy of all North Dakotans.  Their goals are to:

  • Provide for communication and sharing of ideas among agencies, organizations and individuals who have interest in and concern for financial literacy
  • Promote and support financial literacy activities of North Dakota Jump$tart partners
  • Establish a firm organizational structure, funding and budgetIf you are interested in learning more or joining the ND Jump$tart Coalition, contact Audrey Kroll at (701)663-0150.